Book of the Year Finals Brackets

Each year, I enter all of the qualifying books I've read for the year into an NCAA style bracket. The books go head-to-head in a winner takes all competition for bragging rights as my Book of the Year.

Follow the links below for the finals bracket of each year since the inception of this competition in 2011. Find yourself some fantastic reads and see which books I've deemed to be the best of the best!

2018                         2017
2016                         2015

2014                         2013
2012                         2011


Post a Comment

Other Posts You Might LIke

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
01 09 10 11 12
Blogging tips